Back to search results

printable versionPrint this page

Shire of Carnarvon

Category: Organisation
Sub Category:Local Government


State/Country:Western Australia, Australia
Subject Matter:Local Government
Summary Information:

Canarvon township is situated on the west coast of Australia, approx. 904 km north of Perth. 

The Shire Council governs four wards: Town, Plantation, Gasgoyne/Milinya and Coaral Bay Wards.

Related Entries

  • Budina and Lyndon Indigenous Land Use Agreement (ILUA)
  • Budina and Middalya Indigenous Land Use Agreement (ILUA)
  • Lyndon on behalf of the Budina People v State of Western Australia [2017] FCA 1214 - Respondent
  • Williambury and Combined Thiin-Mah, Warriyangka, Tharrkari, Jiwarli Indigenous Land Use Agreement (ILUA)

  • Google
    Top of page

    Was this useful? Click here to fill in the ATNS survey