Research agreements cover research programs or material.
Batchelor Institute of Indigenous Tertiary Education
Desert Knowledge Australia1/01/2002
Desert Knowledge Cooperative Research Centre1/01/2003
Desert Peoples Centre
Dhimurru Indigenous Protected Area1/12/2000 
Draft Research Agreement between The Kakadu Board of Management, on behalf of Aboriginal traditional owners, and Lisa Palmer (the Researcher)
Great Barrier Reef Marine Park Authority
Guanaba Indigenous Protected Area1/11/2000 
Memorandum of Understanding between Alexandria Park Community School and University of Technology, Sydney17/06/2004
Memorandum of Understanding between the Queensland University of Technology and the South-East Queensland ATSIC Regional Council19/09/2002
Metis National Council
Mining Research Partnership1/01/1999
National Indigenous Australians Agency (NIAA)29/05/2019
North Australian Aboriginal Justice Agency (NAAJA)
Oxygen Farm Conservation Agreement1/12/1995
Port Augusta/Davenport 'Youth' Shared Responsibility Agreement (SRA)28/02/2006
Queensland University of Technology (QUT)1/01/1989
Royal Commission on Aboriginal Peoples 1996 (CANADA)
Sunshine Coast 'Building the Capacity of the Community' Shared Responsibility Agreement (SRA) 3/03/2006
United Nations Convention on the Law of the Sea10/12/1982
Yamatji Marlpa Aboriginal Corporation 

Was this useful? Click here to fill in the ATNS survey